CONTACT US

Headquarters

Hong Kong

Nexstgo Company Limited
General enquiries : hk_support@avita.com
Press : pr@nexstgo.com
Phone : (852) 3725 0611

DESIGN CENTRE

Taiwan

Taiwan Nexstgo Limited
General enquiries : tw_support@avita.com
Press : pr@nexstgo.com

SALES OFFICES

China (mainland)

Nexstgo PC (Shenzhen) Company Limited
Sales enquiries : CNsales@nexstgo.com

Hong Kong & Macau

Nexstgo Company Limited
Sales enquiries : HKsales@nexstgo.com

India

Sales enquiries : INsales@nexstgo.com

Indonesia

Sales enquiries : IDsales@nexstgo.com

Malaysia

Nexstgo Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Sales enquiries : MYsales@nexstgo.com

Philippines

Sales enquiries : PHsales@nexstgo.com

Singapore

Nexstgo Singapore PTE Ltd
Sales enquiries : SGsales@nexstgo.com

Taiwan

Taiwan Nexstgo Limited
Sales enquiries : TWsales@nexstgo.com

Thailand

Sales enquiries : THsales@nexstgo.com

Tell us what you need!

Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your phone number
Please enter your message

Send