CONTACT US

Headquarters

Hong Kong

Nexstgo Company Limited
Rm1602, 16/F, Tower II, Enterprise Square Phase I, 9 Sheung Yuet Road, Kowloon Bay, KowloonGeneral enquiries : info@nexstgo.com
Press : pr@nexstgo.com
Phone : (852) 3725 0611

DESIGN CENTRE

Taiwan

Taiwan Nexstgo Limited
10F.-1, No.188, Baoqiao Rd. Xindian Dist., New Taipei City 23145 Taiwan (R.O.C.)General enquiries : global.support@nexstgo.com
Phone : (886) 2 2917 2168

SALES OFFICES

China (mainland)

10F&12F Jiangnan Time building, No. 4033 Ban Xue Gang Road, Longgang District , Shenzhen, Guangdong, ChinaSales enquiries : CNsales@nexstgo.com

Hong Kong & Macau

Nexstgo Company Limited
Rm1602, 16/F, Tower II, Enterprise Square Phase I, 9 Sheung Yuet Road, Kowloon Bay, KowloonSales enquiries : HKsales@nexstgo.com

India

Room # 407, Regus, Shivaji Stadium Metro Station RCube , Lower Ground Floor, New Delhi, 110001Sales enquiries : INsales@nexstgo.com
Phone : (91) 9910747766

Indonesia

Sales enquiries : IDsales@nexstgo.com

Japan

Sales enquiries : JPsales@nexstgo.com

Malaysia

Nexstgo Malaysia Sdn Bhd
L6.06, Level 6, Menara KPMG 8, First Avenue, Bandar Utama, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, MalaysiaSales enquiries : MYsales@nexstgo.com

Philippines

Sales enquiries : PHsales@nexstgo.com

Singapore

Nexstgo Singapore PTE Ltd
1 Kallang Junction, Vanguard Campus #06-02, Singapore 339263Sales enquiries : SGsales@nexstgo.com

Taiwan

Taiwan Nexstgo Limited
5F., No.119, Baozhong Rd., Xindian Dist., New Taipei City 231, Taiwan (R.O.C.)Sales enquiries : TWsales@nexstgo.com

Thailand

444 Olympia Thai Plaza, 5th floor, Ratchadapisek Rd., Samsaennok, Huaykwang, Bangkok 10310Sales enquiries : THsales@nexstgo.com

United States of America

Sales enquiries : USsales@nexstgo.com

Vietnam

Sales enquiries : VNsales@nexstgo.com

Tell us what you need!

Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Please enter your phone number
Please enter your message

Send