Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS – Hong Kong
Phone: +852 3725 0611
DESIGN CENTRE – New Taipei City, Taiwan
Phone: +886 2 2917 2168
General Inquiries: info@nexstgo.com
Press: pr@nexstgo.com
Sales Inquiries: Commercial
Hong Kong & Macau: HKsales@nexstgo.com
Taiwan: TWsales@nexstgo.com
Singapore: SGsales@nexstgo.com
Malaysia: MYsales@nexstgo.com
Japan: JPsales@nexstgo.com
China: CNsales@nexstgo.com